KALPORZ HOT MIX 2016 vol. 2


1. Clams Casino ft. Kelela, “A Breath Away”
2. Negative Gemini, “Don’t Worry Bout The Fuck I’m”
3. Mitski, “Happy”
4. Angel Olsen, “Shut Up Kiss Me”
5. Blood Orange ft. Empress Of, “Best To You”
6. Dena, “Lights, Camera, Action”
7. Obey City ft. Kelela, “Airy”
8. Flamingosis, “Down For The Fifth Time”
9. Nite-Funk, “Let Me Be Me”
10. Gucci Mane, “First Day Out Tha Feds”
11. A$AP Ferg, “Rebirth”
12. Riff Raff, “Carlos Slim”
13. Kodak Black ft. PnB Rock, “Too Many Years”
14. The Bug ft. Double E, “Box”
15. Ase Manual, “Body Drop (Trina’s Theme)”
16. Mighty Mark ft. Abdu Ali, “Did Dat”
17. Container, “Insulation”
18. Aphex Twin, “CIRKLON3” (Kolkhoznaya mix)
19. serpentwithfeet, “flickering”