KALPORZ HOT MIX 015 vol. 1

Deradoorian – “A Beautiful Woman”
Morly – “And Sooner Than We Know It…”
TVÅ – “Always Be”
La Luz – “Don’t Wanna Be Anywhere”
Mac Demarco – “I’ve Been Waiting For Her”
Menace Beach – “Super Transporterreum”
Vince Staples – “Get Paid ft. Desi Mo”
Future – “News Or Somthn”
Thundercat – “Them Changes”
The Weeknd – “Can’t Feel My Face” (JayKode Remix)
PICNICTYME – “Burnin Up”
Nao – “Inhale Exhale”
Puro Instinct – “W.Y.L.”
Toro Y Moi – “Pitch Black” Ft. Rome Fortune
Harley Boys, “Off Me”
Royal Headache “High”
Ought – “Beautiful Blue Sky”
Beach House – “Sparks”
Janet Jackson – “No Sleeep”